Can't Meet Us In St. Louis?  Join Us Live on the Web!

Can't Meet Us In St. Louis? Join Us Live on the Web!

October 16 @ 9:00am — 3:30pm CDT

If distance, time, or caution about the pandemic is preventing you from attending the St. Louis Myeloma Crowd Round Table featuring six top myeloma experts, you can register here for the live webcast of the meeting on October 16, 2021.

The program, focusing on two topics: Immunotherapy: Clinical Use and Barriers and Personalized Medicine: Ready for Myeloma?, will run from 9:00 am-3:30 pm.

Session one will begin at 9:00 am Central (7 am Pacific, 8 am Mountain, 10 am Eastern, 11 am Atlantic, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) and session two will begin at 1 pm Central (11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 2 pm Eastern, 3 pm Atlantic, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET).

Learn from these top myeloma experts about the latest research and treatment to find out what you can do to stay one step ahead for your best outcomes.  Extensive time for audience questions is included in every Round Table.

Please contact Greg Brozeit at greg@healthtree.org or 330-990-1090 if you have any questions.

Schedule & Agenda

October 16 @ 9:00am — 3:30pm CDT

9:00am

See Faculty

To be posted - TBD

TBD

Speakers & Moderators

Jennifer Ahlstrom

Jenny A - Myeloma survivor, patient advocate, wife, mom of 6. Believer that patients can help accelerate a cure by weighing in and participating in clinical trials...

Read Bio

Ivan Borrello, MD

Ivan Borrello, MD, is associate professor of oncology at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine and director of the Cell Therapy and cGMP Biologics Core for the Johns Hopk...

Read Bio

Madhav Dhodapkar, MBBS

Madhav V. Dhodapkar, MBBS, is the Anise McDaniel Brock Chair and Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar in Cancer Innovation and Professor in the Department of Hematology and Me...

Read Bio

Mark Schroeder, MD

Mark Schroeder, MD, is Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Oncology, Section of Blood and Marrow Transplantation at Washington University School of Medicine. Dr. Schroede...

Read Bio

Shaji Kumar, MD

Shaji Kumar, MD, is a Professor of Medicine and a Consultant in the Division of Hematology at the Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN. His research focuses on development of novel drugs fo...

Read Bio

Ravi Vij, MD, MBA

Ravi Vij, MD, MBA, is Professor of Medicine at the Washington University School of Medicine in the Division of Medical Oncology, Section of Bone Marrow Transplantation and Leukemia...

Read Bio

Surbhi Sidana, MD

Dr. Sidana is a hematologist/oncologist who is fellowship trained in advanced hematology with an emphasis on myeloma, amyloidosis, and dysproteinemia disorders. She is an Assistant...

Read Bio

About Myeloma Crowd Round Tables (MCRTs)

About Myeloma Crowd Round Tables (MCRTs)

Myeloma Crowd Round Tables (MCRTs) are education programs for myeloma patients and caregivers on a variety of treatment and research issues.  Each MCRT features presentations from internationally-recognized myeloma experts who also take extensive Q&A sessions from audience members.

Register Today!

October 16 @ 9:00am — 3:30pm CDT

Event Sponsors





Thanks to our Myeloma Crowd Community sponsors:

.                         .