fbpx
    • Next on Myeloma Crowd Radio
    • Oct 26, 2018

    Our Next Show: Making your Most Valuable Plan (MVP) in Myeloma with Dave Winfield and Don Baylor Jr. Monday, October 29 @ Noon Central

Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, Noon Central, 1 pm Eastern

Call In by Phone to Listen Live: (347) 637-2631 or Listen Live Via Computer

In the World Series and the world of baseball, a strategy for success means planning ahead – doing everything you can to come out a winner. In the world of multiple myeloma, that means being your best advocate and coming up with your Most Valuable Plan. Which doctor will you choose, what treatments will you receive and in what order? Having a game plan is essential to making sure you stay in the game. Join us as we talk with twelve-time MLB All-Sar and Hall-of-Famer Dave Winfield, whose close friend and former teammate Don Baylor passed away following a 14-year old battle with the disease. Together with Don’s son, Don Baylor Jr., both are committed to helping raise awareness with Amgen for this incurable blood cancer. 

 

About Author

Jenny A

Myeloma survivor, patient advocate, wife, mom of 6. Believer that patients can help accelerate a cure by weighing in and participating in clinical trials. Founder of Myeloma Crowd, Myeloma Crowd Radio and the CrowdCare Foundation.

MYELOMA CROWD RESEARCH INITIATIVE
$99,715 of $500,000 Raised
BRINGING THE RIGHT TREATMENT TO THE PATIENT AT THE RIGHT TIME
Please Help Us Reach Our Goal
AmazonSmile

Get Started Today.

Find a Clinical Trial that's Right for You

Go

Thanks to our site sponsors: