By Jennifer Ahlstrom | Posted - Jul 13th, 2018

 

 

 

 

Our Next Show: Tips and Tricks for Getting Into Popular Multiple Myeloma Clinical Trials with Brian McMahon, SparkCures, Wednesday, July 30 @ 1 pm Eastern

This show was rescheduled due to an error in show time scheduling. Please join us for the new show time. 

Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, Noon Central, 1 pm Eastern
Call In by Phone to Listen Live: (347) 637-2631 or Listen Live Via Computer

How do multiple myeloma patients get into clinical trials? Especially those using popular new treatments like CAR T therapy? Brian McMahon, founder of SparkCures shares tips and tricks to get into these trials. Brian is the founder of SparkCures, a multiple myeloma clinical trial finder tool that simplifies the process of finding and joining a study. Brian shares his experience helping individual myeloma patients join these trials and will share the ins and outs of clinical trial participation. Join us and call in with questions on this practical show that can help you better navigate your disease. 

Thanks to our episode sponsor, Celgene Corporation.

 

 
Jennifer Ahlstrom
About the Author

Jennifer Ahlstrom - Jenny A - Myeloma survivor, patient advocate, wife, mom of 6. Believer that patients can help accelerate a cure by weighing in and participating in clinical trials. Founder of Myeloma Crowd, Myeloma Crowd Radio and the CrowdCare Foundation.

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
 

Add a Comment

 

MORE MYELOMA CROWD NEWS

Thanks to our site sponsors:

.